Metronomy @ Korova – 28th October 2k8

28 Oct

Those happy people over at evol are hosting Metronomy tonight at Korova bar.

There’s so many top bands hitting Liverpool in the next week for MTV Music week and although this isn’t part of the line-up it’s still a decent warm-up for what’s gonna be a feast of amazing music.

I’m rocking up tonight, I did a favour for a sailor so got free tickets. Sometimes it pays to know your way around an ADSL router J but to be fair I would have gone whatever.

Anyway if you see me with my pregnant wife please give us a wassurp and you can have a rub of the CMYK baby belly J

Also honorable mention to CocknBullKid who are supporting… super dope lineup!

MP3

Metronomy – Heartbreaker(Modernaire remix)

Metronomy – Heartbreaker(Discodeine remix)

Leave a comment