Competition Hotness – Kelis @ Together, London 7th May

6 May

Wanna go to Together on Friday with 3 friends?

Just leave a comment below letting us know why you should go and we will pick your name out of the hat and get you on the guest list +3 !!!!

Peoples must be over 18. This doesn’t include any travel or wotnot so please be in London on the night.

Get the comment in before 5pm Friday and we will send you an email before 6pm Friday if you win.

To get you in the mood here is remix of the lady Kelis from the talented Mr Acid Washed

MP3

Kelis – Acapella (Acid Washed Remix)

One Response to “Competition Hotness – Kelis @ Together, London 7th May”

  1. LOGAN PILLAY May 6, 2010 at 6:28 pm #

    I deserve to go to this event for a number of reasons. I haven’t taken my girlfriend out in long, long time and rarely treat her….if I get on the guest list – she’ll be pretty darn impressed with my skills! Plus it’s the week before pay day, so that’d be the weekend sorted…and I live quite near the venue! Thanks!

Leave a comment