Kenneth Bager x Revenge + Leo Zero

17 Mar

Why aren’t I at SXSW?? Why hasn’t some label or PR company decided they need my insights and meanderings close at hand?

I guess life is tough. Share some of this load here.

Let Revenge and Leo Zero both shed light into dark corners.

Kenneth has roped so much talent in on his recent singles.

Revenge goes down a hypnotic groove route. Throttling back so much its just seems mean until finally he lets the melodies just break the whole track down.

Leo on the other hand lets Kenneth breath a little and work his thing, like a respectful remixer should. Don’t be fooled though cause you are about to go down a psychedelic rabbit hole brisling with Leo’s belearic talent.

MP3

Kenneth Bager – I Cant Wait(Leo Zero Remix)

Kenneth Bager – Fragment One (And I Kept Hearing) (The Revenge Remix)

Kenneth Bager – Fragment One (And I Kept Hearing) (The Revenge Dub)

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

2 Responses to “Kenneth Bager x Revenge + Leo Zero”

  1. Israel Brom July 21, 2010 at 7:30 am #

    I’m glad I found a homepage that deals with the same thing I’m dealing with. I always read the whole article and keep an eye on other comments too before commenting myself. In this way i have found some good Blog that I now follow beyond the purpose of getting links from them. For example, this is my fifth stopping by your Blog. I always love the content and the way you write .

  2. Lashon Stetzel October 21, 2010 at 5:30 am #

    This is often a pretty decent weblog. I have already been back more than once over the past seven days and wish to register for your feed using Google but cannot understand the way to do it very well. Do you know of any sort of tutorials?

Leave a comment