Holy Ghost – Hold On

2 Jun

Since i am in New York I just had to make the first post from here Big Apple related and since i bought this record today in a little shop in Brooklyn and its from a New York label then it just seemed like fate…

Holy Ghost – Hold On got a release in October last year.. but it still gets the odd blog mention.. I was late picking it up myself but since hearing it on an Eli Escobar mixtape I’ve had this track in my head non stop. I love the way this track holds the vocals back until you are really into the groove of the synths..

Holy  Ghost – Hold on

***BONUS***

I’m Good, I’m Ghost – Lykke Li Vs Holy Ghost

And the DFA sessions from MOMA in march are still available here so catch them while you can.

Leave a Reply

